“The Flower Workshop” by Ariella Chezar

The Flower Workshop

I recently received a copy of “The Flower Workshop” through blogging for books and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and learning about the basics of floral arrangement. I am a novice when it comes to floral arrangement.  The book was easy enough for me to grasp basic techniques and principles of floral arrangement, but also inspirational enough for those who have more experience as well.  I also appreciated all of the tips regarding procuring, transporting, and creating themes based on color, season, or occasion. The photography in the book is stunning.  The well accomplished author, Ariella Chezar, is obviously talented at what she does and after reading her tips I feel confident enough to begin my own experimenting with floral arrangement.  http://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/243477/the-flower-workshop-by-ariella-chezar-with-julie-michaels/

Leave a Reply

